Task 52
Task 52
SHC Task 52

Solar Heat and Energy Economics

Participants

Operating Agent

Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79 110 Freiburg
GERMANY
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49/761 45885117 fax: +49/761 45889117

Participants

Austria

Marcus Hummel
Energy Economics Group, Vienna University of Technology
Gusshausstrasse 25-29
1040 Wien
AUSTRIA
hummel@eeg.tuwien.ac.at
+43-5880-1370-325

Franz Mauthner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
f.mauthner@aee.at
+43-3112-5886-223

Denmark

Prof. Dr. Brian Vad Mathiesen
Aalborg University
A.C. Meyers Vænge 15
2450 Copenhagen
DENMARK
bvm@plan.aau.dk
+45-994 07 218

Bengt Perers
DTU Civil Engineering
Bygning 118
2800 Copenhagen DK, Brovej
DENMARK
bper@byg.dtu.dk
+46-708 323 624

Daniel Trier
PlanEnergi
A.C. Meyers Vænge 15
2450 Copenhagen SV DK
DENMARK
dt@planenergi.dk
+45-251 70 400

Germany

Dipl.-Ing. Jan-Bleicke Eggers
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
jan-bleicke.eggers@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49-761-4588-5062

Prof. Andreas Gerber
HS Biberach
Karlstr. 11
88400 Biberach
GERMANY
gerber@hs-biberach.de
+49-7351-582-201

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Humbert
Sorane SA
Route de Bois 37
1024 Ecublens
GERMANY
florian.humbert@sorane.ch
+41-2169 44 800

Sweden

Chris Bales
Senor Lecturer
Dalarna University
Högskolegatan 2
79131 Falun
SWEDEN
cba@du.se
+46-(0)23-778 707

Switzerland

Dr. Paul Bourdoukan
Sorane SA
Ch. Des Saugettes 1
1024 Ecublens
SWITZERLAND
paul.bourdoukan@sorane.ch
+41-(0)214 694 800

Jean-Christophe Hadorn
Base Consultants SA
8 rue du Nant
1211 Geneva
SWITZERLAND
jchadorn@baseconsultants.com
+41-22 840 20 80

Gabriel Ruiz
Project Manager
CREM
Av. Grand-St-Bernard 4
1920 Martigny, Valais
SWITZERLAND
gabriel.ruiz@crem.ch
+41-(0)7950-62 215

Dipl.-Ing. Christine Weber
Project Manager
BKW Energie AG
Viktoriaplatz 2
3012 Bern
SWITZERLAND
christine.weber@bkw.ch
+41-(0)7970-763 85